Next Gen USA Program Contacts

Emerging Talent Centers -  Jeff Bookman jeff@nextgenusa.org

Boys Training Centers Program – Tony Williams – tony@nextgenusa.org

Director of Girls Development – Graham Abercrombie – Graham@nextgenusa.org

College Prep – Kevin McCarthy – kevin@nextgenusa.org

Urban Promise – Tony Williams tony@nextgenusa.org

International Development – Jeff Bookman jeff@nextgenusa.org

Development Affiliate Program – Scott Middlemass scott@nextgenusa.org

IDF Program Director – Jeff Bookman jeff@nextgenusa.org

Social Media - Will Kemp Will@nextgenusa.org

 


Mailing Address

Next Gen Leadership Academy

601 Pemberton Browns Mills Road

Pemberton, NJ 08068

Office Number  :  484 252 3779


Get in Touch

If you are looking for help and would like further information on Next Gen  please complete the enquiry template below and we will get back to you ASAP.

Name *
Name