Next Gen USA Program Contacts

Technical Director:  Jeff Bookman jeff@nextgenusa.org

President: Tony Williams – tony@nextgenusa.org

Chief Advancement Officer: Douglas Homer - doug@nextgenusa.org

Chief Financial Officer: Kanchan Mhatre - kanchan@nextgenusa.org

Finance Manager: Sarah Noble - sarah@nextgenusa.org

College Prep: Kevin McCarthy - kevin@nextgenusa.org

Regional Director, Southern NJ: Scott Middlemass scott@nextgenusa.org

Regional Director, New York & Northern NJ: Werner Dasbach - das@nextgenusa.org

Director of Education & NGLA Headmaster: Samuel Gough - sam@nextgenusa.org

Marketing & Communications Coordinator: Haley Ware - Haley@nextgenusa.org

NGLA Instructor: Annemarie Bellshot

NGLA Instructor: Lizethe Martinez

NGLA Instructor: Declan McGill - declan@nextgenusa.org

NGLA Instructor: Ricky Duggal - ricky@nextgenusa.org

NGLA Instructor: Dimitri Serrano - dimitri@nextgenusa.org

Youth Coach & Social Media Coordinator: Will Kemp - Will@nextgenusa.org

 


Mailing Address

Next Gen Leadership Academy

601 Pemberton Browns Mills Road

Pemberton, NJ 08068

Office Number  :  484 252 3779


Get in Touch

If you are looking for help and would like further information on Next Gen  please complete the enquiry template below and we will get back to you ASAP.

Name *
Name